The Staff of Plans Plus

 

Arnie Peltz
APeltz@PlansPlusLtd.com

Arnie is the president of Plans Plus Ltd. and is the leader of our sales department. He has years of experience and expertise with life, health, dental, long term disability, medigap, and pension planning. He welcomes the opportunity to meet with you and your company to discuss ways in which Plans Plus can best meet your insurance and employee benefit needs.

 

Tricia L. Donahue
TDonahue@PlansPlusLtd.com

Tricia is the vice president of the firm and brings with her a commitment to quality business relationships and an extensive background in employee benefits. Her background includes a total of thirty years in the insurance industry. She worked thirteen years with Phoenix Mutual prior to joining the staff at Plans Plus, Ltd.

 

Paula Sanders
PSanders@PlansPlusLtd.com

Paula Sanders is the founder of Plans Plus Ltd.  She now heads up our Boca Raton office.  Paula has been in the business for over 25 years.  She set the foundation for our high standards of servicing our clients. 

 

Diane Esposito
DEsposito@PlansPlusLtd.com

Diane has been with Plans Plus Ltd. for 15 years and heads up our renewal department. She is very knowledgeable about the current trends and changes in the insurance market place and is well-equipped to guide you through the renewal process.

 

Linda Abrams Johnson
LAJohnson@PlansPlusLtd.com

Linda Johnson is our consultant for administration and bookeeping for Plans Plus.  Management of new sales telemarketing.

 

Lorraine  Llewellyn
LLlewellyn@PlansPlusLtd.com

 Lorraine has been in the business for a number of years.  Since 1989 she has shared her expertise on Long Term Care Products for Groups and Individuals.

[Home] [About Us] [Our Staff] [Carriers] [On-Line Services] [Hot News] [Contact Us]